Getting More Help

Where Can I Get Further Help?
 
Advisors in your area:
 
Amber Valley:
Joanne Walker, Energy Officer: joanne.walker@ambervalley.gov.uk
 
Bassetlaw, Broxtowe & Rushcliffe: AgeUK Nottingham & Nottinghamshire offers advice and help to homeowners over the age 18 where someone in the household has a chronic health condtion. Call: 0115 859 9260.
 
Broxtowe:
Andy Pooley, Energy and Sustainability Manager: andrew.pooley@broxtowe.gov.uk
 
 
Derbyshire County:
Denise Ludlam, Principal Policy Officer - Climate Change and Sustainability: denise.ludlam@derbyshire.gov.uk / 01629 538384
 
Mansfield:
Helen Bartle, Climate Change Manager: hbartle@Mansfield.gov.uk
 
Newark and Sherwood:
Jane Eley – Energy & Home Support Advisor – Tel: 01636 655 596 or email: Jane.eley@nsdc.info
 
Nottingham City:
Ellen Cooper-Tydeman, Energy Policy Officer, Energy Services: Ellen.Cooper-Tydeman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
 
Rushcliffe:
Please contact Greater Nottingham Healthy Housing Service. tel 0115 947 2207 or visit www.nottenergy.com
    
South Derbyshire:
Anita Hughes, Private Sector Housing Energy Advisor: Anita.hughes@south-derbys.gov.uk